Sunday, November 1, 2009

Five for Fighting: Slice

Slice is another great album from the band that gave us Superman and 100 years. The album features the following songs:

1. Slice
2. Note To The Unknown Soldier
3. Tuesday
4. Chances
5. This Dance
6. Above The Timberline
7. Transfer
8. Hope
9. Story Of Your Life
10. Love Can't Change The Weather
11. Augie Nieto

The soothing sounds induce relaxation and the lyrics provide food for thought. While this musical outing is more reflective and somber than Five for Fighting’s past efforts it is highly enjoyable!

Download provided courtesy of the One2One Network.

No comments:

Post a Comment